Real estate valuers with expertise in the valuation of properties worldwide

Öffentlich bestellte und vereidigte Sachverständige

FischerWerthPartner is led by two highly qualified partners and is engaged exclusively in the field of real estate valuation and consultancy.

The valuation company was founded by Bernd Fischer-Werth in 1997. He was joined in the company by fellow partner Ewa Hasenbein in 2017. The two partners each have over 20 years of experience in real estate valuation.

A team of fully qualified valuers, full-time staff and freelancers ensure the prompt and reliable valuation of large and complex properties and portfolios

Our high level of expertise in combination with technical and commercial know-how is the basis for our sustainable and trusting client relationships. Extensive market knowledge from our experience gained from valuation activities in Europe, North and Central America and Asia ensures market conform valuations worldwide.

We place great importance on objectivity and independence, and are not involved in either brokerage or investment business.

 

What we do:

 

We value all types of properties. Worldwide. With a focus on investment properties.

We are active in Germany, many countries across Europe, Asia and North and Central America (see the Projects page). A variety of databases ensure we have access to market knowledge and comparable data. We value properties for the following purposes:

  • Purchase and sales
  • Financial accounting (IFRS/IAS)
  • Portfolio analysis
  • Legal disputes
  • Tax
  • Lending

 

 

Our clients:

 

 

Integrity and independence are the bases for our work; we are always client-focussed.

Our clients include investment management companies (KVGs), open and closed-ended property funds, banks, insurance companies, companies in the industrial, retail and commercial sectors, law firms and accountants, private individuals and the courts.

 

OLG Frankfurt,
LG Frankfurt,
LG Wiesbaden,
LG Darmstadt u.a.

Sachverständige mit Expertise und Erfahrung für die Bewertung von Immobilien weltweit

Öffentlich bestellte und vereidigte Sachverständige

FischerWerthPartner wird von zwei hochqualifizierten Partnern geführt und ist ausschließlich auf dem Gebiet Immobilienbewertung und -beratung tätig.

Das Sachverständigenbüro wurde 1997 von Bernd Fischer-Werth gegründet. 2017 trat Ewa Hasenbein als Partnerin in die Gesellschaft ein. Beide Partner haben jeweils mehr als  20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienbewertung.

Ein Team von fest angestellten, qualifizierten Sachverständigen, weiteren festen Mitarbeitern sowie freien Mitarbeitern ermöglicht die termintreue und zuverlässige Bewertung großer und komplexer Objekte und Portfolios.

Unsere hohe Kompetenz, gepaart mit technischem und wirtschaftlichem  Know-how, ist die Grundlage für unsere nachhaltigen und vertrauensvollen Kundenbeziehungen. Solide Marktkenntnisse durch die Erfahrung aus unseren Bewertungen in Europa, Nord- und Mittelamerika sowie Asien sichern marktgerechte Bewertungen weltweit.

Wir legen großen Wert auf Objektivität und Unabhängigkeit und sind weder als Vermittler noch als Investor tätig.

Was wir tun:

Wir bewerten Immobilien aller Art. Weltweit. Unser Schwerpunkt sind Rendite-Immobilien.

Wir sind in Deutschland, in vielen Ländern Europas, in Asien, Nord- und Mittelamerika unterwegs (siehe unsere Referenzen). Diverse Datenbanken sichern Marktnähe und Zugang zu Vergleichsdaten. Anlässe für die Bewertungen sind:

  • Ankäufe und Veräußerungen
  • Bilanzierungen (IFRS/IAS)
  • Portfolioanalysen
  • Rechtliche Auseinandersetzungen
  • Steuerliche Zwecke
  • Beleihung

Für wen wir arbeiten:

Integrität und Unabhängigkeit sind die Basis unserer immer am
Kunden orientierten Arbeit.

Zu den Auftraggebern gehören Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaften (KVG) für offene und geschlossene Investmentvermögen, Banken, Versicherungen, Unternehmen aus Industrie, Handel und Gewerbe, Rechtsanwälte und Wirtschaftsprüfer, Privatpersonen und Gerichte.

OLG Frankfurt,
LG Frankfurt,
LG Wiesbaden,
LG Darmstadt u.a.